Lord Willingdon (1931-1936)

  • Civil Disobedience Movement
  • Second Round Table Conference in September 1931.
  • Announcement of Communal Award 1932
  • Third Round Table Conference 1932
  • Foundation of Congress Socialist Party, 1934
  • Government of India Act, 1935
  • Burma separated from India, 1935
  • All India Kisan Sabha 1936
SEE ALL Add a note
Add your Comment

Recent Posts

About Us

Ekalawya, the online guru is there it help with its extensive base of most repeated questions and answers covering all areas of interest. We keep updating too, so that no major developments are lost from our current affairs scanner.
© Ekalawya | Built and hosted by Jyothis Joy

© 2013, All rights reserved.