Lord Linlithgow (1936-1944)

  • 1st General Election (1936-37)
  • Congress ministries, 1937 and resignation of Congress Ministries 1939
  • Forward Block founded in 1939
  • Deliverance day by Muslim League 1939
  • Lahore Resolution, 1940
  • August offer, 1940
  • Cripps Mission, 1942
  • Quit India Movement, 1942
SEE ALL Add a note
Add your Comment

Recent Posts

About Us

Ekalawya, the online guru is there it help with its extensive base of most repeated questions and answers covering all areas of interest. We keep updating too, so that no major developments are lost from our current affairs scanner.
© Ekalawya | Built and hosted by Jyothis Joy

© 2013, All rights reserved.