Lord Irwin (1926-1931)

  • Simon Commission 1927
  • Butler Commission in 1927
  • All India Youth Congress, 1928
  • Nehru Report, 1928
  • Lahore Session of the congress and Poorna Swaraj declaration.
  • Civil Disobedience Movement 1930
  • Dandi March-March 12th, 1930
  • 1st round table conference, 1930
  • Gandhi-Irwin Pact, March 5, 1931
SEE ALL Add a note
Add your Comment

Recent Posts

About Us

Ekalawya, the online guru is there it help with its extensive base of most repeated questions and answers covering all areas of interest. We keep updating too, so that no major developments are lost from our current affairs scanner.
© Ekalawya | Built and hosted by Jyothis Joy

© 2013, All rights reserved.