Acts passed by the Government to suppress the Movement

  • Seditions Meetings Act (1907)
  • Criminal Law (Amendment) Act (1908).
  • Indian Newspapers (Incitement to Offences) Act (1908)
  • Explosive Substances Act (1908)
  • Indian Press Act (1910).
SEE ALL Add a note
Add your Comment

Recent Posts

About Us

Ekalawya, the online guru is there it help with its extensive base of most repeated questions and answers covering all areas of interest. We keep updating too, so that no major developments are lost from our current affairs scanner.
© Ekalawya | Built and hosted by Jyothis Joy

© 2013, All rights reserved.