KAS Questions: The second Ezhava Memorial of 1900 was submitted before

  • The leader who ended Guruvayur Satyagraha as directed by Gandhiji

K Kelappan


  • The year of Bardoli Satyagraha led by Sardar Patel



  • Who founded the Poona Sarvajanik Sabha in 1870?

MG Ranade


  • Who started the Self Respect Movement in TamilNadu?

EV Ramaswami Naicker


  • The Viceroy when Rowlatt Act was passed

Lord Chelmsford


  • From where the Begging march of VT Bhattathirippad was started



  • The second Ezhava Memorial of 1900 was submitted before

Lord Curzon


  • Who was the first profounder of the doctrine of Passive Resistance?

Aurobindo Ghosh


  • The Savarna Jatha to support Vaikom Satyagraha was organized by

Mannathu Padmanabhan


  • The Servants of India Society was formed to train people to serve the country by

Gopalakrishna Gokhale

Duration not Set
00:60 Time RemainingMins Secs

About Us

Ekalawya, the online guru is there it help with its extensive base of most repeated questions and answers covering all areas of interest. We keep updating too, so that no major developments are lost from our current affairs scanner.
© Ekalawya | Built and hosted by Jyothis Joy

All rights reserved.
Skip to toolbar