Parliament of India

The parliament is the supreme legislative body of a country. Our Parliament comprises of the President and the two Houses- Loksabha (house of the people) and Rajya sabha (council of states). The president has the power to summon and prorogue either House of Parliament or to dissolve Loksabha.

About Us

Ekalawya, the online guru is there it help with its extensive base of most repeated questions and answers covering all areas of interest. We keep updating too, so that no major developments are lost from our current affairs scanner.
© Ekalawya | Built and hosted by Jyothis Joy

All rights reserved.
Skip to toolbar